Sort:  

Lol, what a brilliant idea. Does it work? :P

SIGNATURE.png

Yes it works :D

Hahaha pasta chong for me later then. Cheers

SIGNATURE.png

hahaha nice where are you from?

Liverpool, England. Don't worry though -- we got plenty of pasta :D

Are you in Italy?

SIGNATURE.png

@riccardo Haha...so funny :))) I need to find out how Slovenians roll a joint, thus with Italians it's​ all about pasta, pasta, ​and more pasta :)) I love it!!

I dont know, good question :D ;)

I think in none special way ;))) Roll it and up we go ;)) But this was funny...

you are welcome lets roll one :D

Haha ... I tried it years ago and not my thing really ;))

Good one, but maybe with a rigatone it'd be better :D

hahaha maybe, share it if you tried!

I'll be sure to make one :)

In Germany we do it like this way :D
roll-a-joint.jpeg

Haha... so funny :) I love these memes​.

That's very creative thinking... lol :)

😂😂😂😂😂
As I'm laughing here, I can't even roll a joint oh.

But wait,is it only in my country that a joint is a bar and rolling a joint is arrangement of chairs like this?
Asaba-bar-nigeria.jpg

hahaha okay :D

Nice idea BTW, must try it :D

Awesome but is the pasta medicated too? lol.

haha yes sure :D

make a big one with a RIGATONE filter :D

hahaha cool idea :D

hehehe and following that theme have you ever thought about how we Colombians roll our joints??

no bro tell me :D

You got a 2.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @riccardo47!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

love it ... following! cheers

Thanks i will check your profile !

I am Italian and live in Rimini and you know i never thought of doing it with pasta...i must try it and will poste the result here !! you made me smile !! thanks :)

Thanks you are welcome, try it and share :)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment