Sort:  

Hello @Saqibshayan37 - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

ok
@digital-gysy now you follow me

If you keep spamming comments and asking for follows you will eventually have your account flagged to the point where it will be useless. I just wanted to warn you. You've been warned! :)

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @saqibshayan37 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @saqibshayan37!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hello @Saqibshayan37 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

i follwed
now you follow me. @mekong

hello~ aqibshayan37, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

ok i followed you
but follow me @leesujae17

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

i followed you
now follow me @digitalplayer