"Hey, @dan, Where Did All the X Go?" Meme Contest (Winner Gets 20 SBD)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The rules are simple:

  • Add a text to this image, using the format: "Hey, dan, where did all the X go?"
  • Make me laugh and win 10 SBD

Note: If no one makes me laugh, no one wins. I reserve the right to not choose a winner.

Edit: The prize is now 20 SBD thanks to @instructor2121 throwing an additional 10 SBD into the prize pool!

Sort:  

image.png

Dan: Goes to EOS.

LOL!!! It is actually the most likely scenario :-)

tempsnip.png

Probably, a lot of that is going to bid botters' Bitcoin stacks.

dan.png

I was robbed

Below is my entry sir @schattenjaeger
PicsArt_07-01-01.59.22.jpg

LoL

It doesn't meet your guidelines, but a few will get it.

It's not secret that I'm a big fan of Dan and DPOS but this is quite a funny one for those who can get it.

For the people who don't get this one, these are the words Satoshi Nakamoto told @dan in a conversation on bitcointalk (if I remember well)

One of the best so far, but you did forget an "r".

image.gif

dan.jpg

This was an idea I had, as well. :D

Sorry I took it. :\

It's my contest, so of course I won't make an entry. I'm just glad someone had the same idea because I find it funny. :)

dan.png

Where do all the trolls come from would be a better meme contest.

Elaborate.

Use your imagination.

It’s 6:33 am.

Why are you up then?

I wake up early. Always have. I've never really needed an alarm clock for that. It's just my natural rhythm.

That explains everything. You're one of them!

somewhere out there buying 24-karat gold butt plugs

thought that was ned , wocka wocka

I'm not the best memer myself, but some of the things I have seen here are hilarious.

Decided to make a second entry, because fuck it, I like memes.

omg hahha lmao

IMG_20180628_172638.jpg

I will pay the winner after the 7 day period. Not that I've laughed that much.

Hey, Dan, where did all EOS capitalization go?

Though I came late but if this can make you happy I will be glad, not minding if you are lover of food
IMG_20180628_194451.jpg

Congrats, this wonderful post is featured on today's Joy Steemit Daily News! (in Chinese :D)


My entry...
1530397226159.jpg