Hostel wall crossing for Paratha,When I was newbie('fish') in the University :D

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Tigers. I was doing nothing in my laptop but clicking here and there and I saw some of my Pictures that makes me smile but suddenly sad because I really miss those Beautiful chilling days.

At mid night about 1 AM, we just felt a spark for chilling outside of the hostel. Me and my Room mates Farhan and Hamas decided to Cross the hostel wall and have some fun. #Sheer Paao paratha.

And here you go: 😉

The funny part is 😕


We went into a hospital and my friends forced me to act like a headache patient. I had to do that and we were expecting Nurse to come and will inoculate injection but a Bamboo kind of man came to me and onward, history is silent 😓 .

Have a Look:


So those are my Hostel memories I wanted to save it and share it with you guys.

#Hoping you would have done something more like this.
#Hostel Life is Real thug life..
#Love and #respect for all..
#Stay calm and blessed...

Sort:  

hahahah really fun ! Amazing life with beautiful and naughty friends. It makes memories much brighter and long lasting when you have great friends... #nice @sohailahmad2525

Yeah! really amazing and that's the reason I miss it the most. THanks @muhammadumer.

So touching moments you guys are crazy. Paratha at mid night with Dhaaby wali chaay, Aaah I can feel your happiness. #have fun

Yeah they are so amazing and never say NO when one of us say Let's go chill out.. Thanks @donaldmm