I could not stop laughing at this video. My belly is hurting!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Whilst I take absolutely no credit for this video, I thought that a good laugh might be just what you need right now. So thank you to the New Zealander Bro’s for the tears of laughter that I just experienced. Although it is not a new video, it is new to me!

Thank you YouTube stupidwidow.com and lift plus.

Enjoy @steemsausage

Sort:  

Hey if you think thats cool!
Watch this - https://m.9gag.com/gag/ax13Rbn

Good thing you din't got blacklisted.

The last time i created a post concerning a funny vid which includes a direct link to the website,creators username and my thoughts about it.... Then i got blacklisted after a week of waiting in free!

Well I researched if it was ok to do so first, sited where I got it, and all the references I could. Clearly said I didn’t make the video or take any credit for it, so I thought I had covered all the rules. Is it wrong @commernce