And in the Meantime in a Parallel Universe..... [funny][memes][politics]

in #funny6 years ago

lIuLT0zl.jpg

- The HAIR Goes On

I saw this last night and could not stop laughing and re-staring at it.

Then it dawned on me that this picture must have come from another Parallel Universe and I laughed even harder....

Enjoy, and thanks to the artist for creating such a Gem!!

05/07/2018
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Img Src
Pic 1

Although I could not find and credit the actual maker of this image, I linked the article where it came from. Thanks reddit user.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Really sir,it is so funny.
My some photowork for you
20180507_204953.jpg
20180507_205046.jpg
20180507_205201.jpg

Over the months I've seen people memed Donald trump, I don't know his face seems to rhyme when experimented on, I think he should join an official meme movement, this is funny obviously the man on the right is a direct parody, this Is freaking funny.

@josediccus How these 2 actually lead world countries is simply baffling.

the both of them are absolute joke, a world body like Korea and U.S headed by these, I think the world can't be anymore ironical

Hahaha.Very funny

The picture really caught me. I do not like him. He made the world know the chaos
Thank tou @streetstyle for sharing

Thanks for sharing funny

Sir @streetstyle,

Really it is so funny. and i'm still laughing sir.
we can call it hair exchange 😜😜😜

I thought something smelled funny in the hAIR...heheheee hee hehehe

really you are so funny sir... ha ha ha

Just change the look both they're the same shit jajajajajajajajajaja, you made me laugh a lot man. Regards

Trump is better in black i mean more like a president so fun good way to start the morning

Sadly I think you are right @martha75 Trump does look better with Kim's hair ( and no not Kim Kardashian's hair although that would be funny too....) But it also looks Hitler-esque on him so that is scary. Maybe his hidden color.....

That's a great funny post.i appreciate your writing.
I supporte your funny post
Carry on your life
I follow you :-)

Haha. Thank you, you know how to laugh :))

Haha two rivals
Loved it
Couldn't stop laughing
Just look at them 2 brothers and their hairstyle could be one of the title to the pic😂

An excellent meme @streetstyle and great compare them, looking at this comparison, can laugh for a long time, hahaha

Thanks for sharing this funny post is very nice

that shit happened from here Lol

ohhhh my gosh that was trump and kim hair fusion.
your meme make me laugh out if control.

Oh yeah. Very funny, thanks for the high spirits. Ha ha.

Its realy funny


unnamed.gif

I also laughted into tears.
I appreciate to your post @streetstyle
Thanks for the post.

haahha this just got more better :D

Haha, this is a very ridiculous comparison and it seems to me that sometimes they are actually similar! Thank you @streetstyle

Thanks for sharing with us.
upvote

I like this your funny post

owo haw funny meme sir @strretstuyle
nice too see you
have a good day

twin brother lost and found two different state!

so funny post Lol

see them

Ha ha so funny post sir thanks for share

It's totally creative

it seems they are step brothers.

Haha, what a joke !

By using what this photo is edited?

How they look seriously and laugh

Can you tell us where you get this funny picture?

Haha, such no job, but it's funny

Inviting many people to comment and laugh

hahahaha lolz 😂🤣😂🤣 can't stop laughing 😂🤣😂🤣.man who made this just nailed it😂🤣😂🤣

Like familiar with these two people, but who?

@streetstyle here is another one must watch

hahahaha this genius parallel universes

Incredible,
This is hair style of the week,

Hair style in change

How can you share this?
Doesn't it hurt them?

ha ha ha.. picture of the year.
it's very funny. i like it.

Great job, when funny and memes occurred in politic

You all laugh with other's suffering

They look fabulous. They have the best haircut in the world that brings them so much love!

what a creativity!!! lol...

the world is headed by crazy :) god be with us
resteem
thank you so much for the support!!

Ho kajak bunoe ken @streetstyle trep2 sige deuh le

picture of two rulers in the world

seen at a glance they are very similar

There are 3 pages
Pages