You Nailed It ;) Comedy Open Mic Round16 Entry2

in #funny6 years ago

How to tell when you did an exceptional job last night....when you get breakfast and a sexy dance.


gif source

Or she could just be feeling her biological clock ticking

I nominate @mr-chuckles and @steemmatt to do something funny in the next round.

Sort:  

She might just be cold

Moving does get one warm, wouldn't it be easier to just put thicker clothing on, though?

Never saw that dance, or the person next day....

Haha, it's a nail and run.

she might be having seizures.

That's probably a more realistic explanation, hehe.

and you know you did exceptionally well in a Ménage à trois.... when she whips out the french toast

I will summon up my silly to try and produce a few laughs

Look forward to it. I know you can do it.

Either way I'll take it. It's Friday and this is my last round. I'm not doing this next week. Sorry ㅠㅠ

A good ending to a bout of judging.

I suspect the um....

Last night's adventurous excapade continued til morning and someone forgot to take the batteries out.

Must be energizer batteries to last that long.

it seems that some ant or bug was put in the body :)