Worst First Messages From Online Dating 3

in #funny6 years ago

As per usual nothing has been changed in these messages, no grammar or spelling. I keep this account in order to show people what it is like to be online dating in Canada and what some of the weird messages you might get are. This way you can make a decision if you want to go on here. What I have not disclosed and I think is important, is the amount of messages I get from men who thank me for putting up these worst messages on my profile and giving them a good laugh, as well as men sincerely apologizing for other mens behaviour. So there is humour, respect, and clear disrespect going on all at once. It is a microcosm of our society.

1.)Can I spoil you

2.)Booty

3.)Oh baby i love your body

4.)Wana make sum easy cash

5.)Well I don't own my own home but I have a crappy car, and have 5k worth in growing equipment...does that count?

6.)You and me are gonna have houses, cars, servants. We're gonna have so many yachts we'll start calling them "boats" to differentiate ourselves from the nouveaux riches who gauchely call them 'yachts'. How about it?

7.)Hey how's your week been going.? My names mikayla I'm looking for a sexy lady to come have fun with my husband as we have open relationship An I have my side fun at just looking

8.)Heey girl were were you till now!? Universe finally put us together.

9.)I'd pay to see you wear certain clothing.

10.)You look like a girlfriend

11.)Hey how much

12.)How muxxh

13.)Are you a keyboard? Because you're just my type.

14.)I looking for sex friend and you.


Source:giphy

And there you have it ladies and gentleman. My embarrassment for your knowledge and hopefully a good laugh.
Stay tuned for the next bunch of Worst First Messages.

FE43C0C96BE7C7550AB7250FFDD124352.gif

FOLLOW - COMMENT - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

@teggit - men..."say the darnedest things!"

Year 2088, a grandpa telling to his grandkids the stoy of how he met grandma:

"It was 2018, I was looking for a booty, when I saw her and I feel in love, i loved her body and I knew I had to make her mine, I swipe right, she did too, this was it, the most important moment of my life, I had to message her first with my best words of romance, I wanted to ask her how much? But I was broke, so I opened her chat and words came so easy, this line was what made grandma fall in love with me: "Are you a keyboard? Because you're just my type".

have never been attracted to talk to foreigners to find a relationship online, but each person is a world, and is respected.
Dear friends...

Please see my snap for street photos for @julianks Friday theme ...

A mobile add-on captured from the top ...

IMG_20180401_123926.jpg

Please share and vote.

Thanks and regards

Angel ro

Hello @teggit, I have never been attracted to talk to foreigners to find a relationship online, but each person is a world, and is respected.
I will list it in the group hello 6

Muahahahah.... omg that's the funniest thing and really made my day reading it. I just laugh out loud here. And the epic one to me is this one

8.)Heey girl were were you till now!? Universe finally put us together.

PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

I am glad it made you laugh. I try to keep the vulgar ones off here. But I have three more posts like this hahaha