Joke of the Day 1 31/08

in #funny7 years ago

WAZZZZZAAAAPPPP Steemers, been on a bit of a break but I thought I'd bring back some top quality piss yourself jokes back to this amazing platform that is Steemit.

A young Catholic girl goes to confession and says "Forgive me Father for I have sinned"
The Priests asks" In what way have you sinned my child"?
"I am pregnant father, and I think it must be the second coming" The girl replies.
The Priests is puzzled by her remark and says " My child, what makes you think that it has anything to do with the second coming"?
The young girl replies " Because I swallowed the first one"

Sort:  

That's so bad... so good, but so bad

haha, i'm a fan of a good joke and this is a good one . Well done

holy crap!

@thecynic It would be great to see you at our steemit meet up on 16th September in Birmingham!

If you can make it, there will be a free steemit t-shirt for you, live music from @branhmusic and 150 pounds behind the bar,

Please see link for more details! https://steemit.com/meet-up/@starkerz/promo-uk-steemit-meet-up-everyone-welcome-from-far-and-wide-come-see-the-steemit-laser

Congratulations @thecynic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!