Field Report: The Stroke N Choke Exchange

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I recently offered my services to a buddy to assist in lifting and carrying and setting down several objects of furniture like an alpha, after a quick conversation regarding recent events and weather over beers from his fridge (total virtual signalling).
VeTGXg6.jpg

I went home and to my surprise I was enlightened by the internet to the fact that friends owe you manual OR oral sex for aiding them in the big move.
Bueno.jpg

WELL! Being undefeated in this town, I wasn't going to let my best buddy cuck his way out of palming over a rough trade handy or maybe a slobbery tom pinkerton AS HE OWES ME 'CAUSE I'M ENTITLED TO IT!
30a (1).jpeg

SO I go round to his place later and knock firmly on his door, making sure to slouch and smirk my most masterful amused smirk and when he answers, I calmly say " According to the internet, you are obliged to mouth hug my wangdoodle in exchange for that minor labor yesterday!"
IMG_20170705_133642.jpg

He stood there with a puzzled and quizzical look on his face, with one eyebrow raised up above his hairline somehow, as I began unfurling the pants dragon from under my kilt, he then said...
thats-not-how-any-of-this-works.gif

Sort:  

Like, who doesn't give out oral pleasures for STEEMIT comments?
Check out my extra thick kneaded eraser brah... it's nice and soft for yer lips.