You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Start Daily DTube Vlogs?

in #furious-pete6 years ago (edited)

The short answer is NO. You should not start daily DTube vlogs.

In fact, you should probably stop posting here all together until you decide to actually contribute something to this platform. Nothing you say is believable. All you do is repost your YouTube vids here and any video directed at DTube is just about how "terrible" YouTube is.

You've already posted these "Should I" type videos before and delivered on ZERO. "Should I Post on DTube Full-Time?", "Should My Girlfriend Post On DTube?" and maybe some other ones. But I know why you do this. You do this to get upvotes from whales like dtube to get a $100+ payout. "I don't care about the money, it's more about the big picture." GTFOH. Nobody really cares about your normal content here so what better way to earn some money then just talk about how "awesome" DTube is and how "terrible" YouTube is?

Admit it. DTube is a just a place where you can dump your YouTube vids and earn some extra cash. You don't give a fuck about it and I'm sure you love YouTube.

If your future videos will continue to be like this, then please leave. Maybe a DTube Yearly would be a better fit for you.

Sort:  

Hahah, I just now saw this and was thinking the same thing really when it boils down to it. I just checked his YouTube description and he still hasn't put a link to Steemit or DTube in the description. And as always his voting power is at 100%. No need to upvote other people. DTube upvotes him every time in hopes that maybe in 3 years he will announce to his YouTube following that he is on this corner of the Internet as well.