You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What could the FUTURE be like for all of US?

in #future7 years ago (edited)

I love all your posts, you are one of the two people here I always check.
But this one. Incredible. Short, straight to the point, what’s happening and what might will happen. I’ve been interested of technology back in the past, a lot! Then I’ve met too much humans.
I must realise: we are not ready to handle all this. And I would love to know the answer : “When are we gonna be ready?”. Never say never.
All the ideas are amazing and could be very useful, expand our knowledge, also to give wonderful experiences, magic and save/make millions people’s life (easier), But so far… We know what’s happening.
Wish to live so long to see technological advancement on a X way. What would be the best word for X? Innocent? Correct? Not human? Affectionate? Pure-minded?