FYI: Did You Know What Day Is The Rarest Birth Percentage In General?

in #fyi6 years ago

Hi steemit friends! Do you still remember how many times you were invited to attend a birthday party in a month? As far as I remember, I can only have 3-5 birthday parties in a month (in August) that includes 4 in the family, my mama (Aug. 5), two brothers (Aug 10 & 27) and a nephew (Aug. 31). And of course, do not included Feb 29 hehehehe.

FYI.jpg


Commonly, we thought of December 25 and January 1 as one of the rarest birthdays. However, a new study concluded that between July to September birthdays do give birth hahaha. This is one of the common months with a higher possibility that you will be invited for a party.

article-0-1A3809BA000005DC-418_634x919.jpg

Now, comment below if you found your birth month or day the rarest of them all. Then get ready and mark that calendar of which friend you'll be visiting soon on his/her birthday hahahahaha.

Thank you for dropping by! God bless!

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

Maybe its cold on the months with less birthdays, causing people to stay home and make babies to keep warm 😁 9 months later it's possible June-Oct. maybe

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha good thought.....

Hahaha!! There is Something hiding that darkess spot of the table, including my month october but not as dark like july- sept.

Whats the reason behind? Find out and you'll be amaze.

Great post!

Now I know that your Bday is Oct 1.. Same with one of my Uncle ehhehehehehe

Your post has been Resteemed @dante01

Wish you all the best

Thank you @anupbose
I bid you more blessings!

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.
Thank you for this article.

Thank you for dropping by @moniristi

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Done brother.

Thanks brother

You're most welcome

Thank you @jerrybanfield! happy New Year and God bless!

You got a 0.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dante01! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.47% vote... I was summoned by @dante01! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @dante01. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received gratitude of 0.94 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dante01.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dante01

Hello, thanks for using our service : ↕ Resteem to steemit, can you please send only the link to the group like others do ?

Thank you for having me. I keep that in mind. Bless you!

Post the link again, I am waitng to approve it.

Done @clixmoney thank you.