I'm Addicted to this ! HELP ME

in #game6 years ago

It's like 3day since i downloaded it to my iPhone. I was with my sister and saw she playing a game. Waittt.. I haven't see her playing a game. So that's should be a interesting game i guess. I got closer and that is like COC. I asked her what is that? She told me "This is my Cafe shop, how it look like?".

This game called "My Cafe: Recipes & Stories". After Spend 2hours with her then i got know "What kind of game, How to play," I downloaded it to my phone as fast as flash. :P It is over 120Mb as i remember. Btw I'm not a gamer or not a Sponser. I'm Dikshan peiris who write a blog. Not only that I'm a Verified Persone by god.

IMG_0813.JPG

I Never get boring playing this. There are so many reasons why?

  1. I have to build my cafe shop, from customer request.
  2. Not easy to leave up. Have to earn customers trust and help each others, communicate, and share gossip :D
    HERE IS THE MAIN REASON WHY I LOVED THIS SO MUCH : i only had $150 and shop without any items. But now i sell English tea, Cinnamon tea, Ice tea and even Chocolate tea. Also Espresso, Macchiato, White cafe glace, Mocha. Americano, Ice Cream, Cup cake,Latte, and i brought Cappuccino machine befer 2hr to now.
    Why i can't open a cafe shop in real? I started it Only with a tea machine, then I add some milk, after i serve English tea. We are scared to lose. We scared to inverst money for a business, Because it can be waste of money if it'd not be sucess to get profit. At the begining i spend all my money for new products. I got more profit because of it. I used to talk with customers, even about their private thing, We got close. They came always as they vist friend's house.
    This is a game, We could get customers always as game as. But If we placed right place, I belive the business will get success fast.

"The one who believe themself, No one couldn't stop them from getting sucess"

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @dikshcn, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thanks for letting me know @krguidedog

kr-guide!