First time in Freefire game.

in #game4 years ago

Yesterday I played first time game in Freefire which was little bit amazed ,,and it was totally new experience for me ,

the background sound was to cool and when I dropped from the parasute I started running in search of guns ,I just went inside a home and got some guns over there ,

and then I just picked up an auto to travel I was little weak in driving that auto but it was cool I was not driving on road ,,I was driving over the mountain and mountain ,,and when I came out from that home an another man

came from behind ,and shoot me ,,and I was not able to recognise that how fast this incident happen with me.

I was confused on aiming him and tried to kill him as fast I can but I think his skill of firning was great so I became unable to aim him fast and before I kill him , I got killed without killing a single person and the game was over in the biggining the playing time was just 3:58 minute ,,but I really tell u guys ,it was great experience for me.

Thank u guys .

Posted using Partiko Android