You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transporter II & III: faster, bigger and better

in #game5 years ago

Wheter I want a T-III blueprint you ask?

I'll say: "Does a one-legged duck swim in circles?" *

And that means: YES, of course I do!

But I'm afraid I might be playing the dead duck * right here. This comment is basically like just a sitting duck *, for that I've already made it before. It wasn't even all my own idea, but I took to it like a duck to water * and made it visible for all to see.

You can say that I'll be a lame duck * for just repeating this, but it's going to be like water off a duck's back * to me.

Because a one legged duck does indeed swim in circles, but this duck ain't lame and it's got room for more! I've re-steemed this and even made my own post about it!


/nextcolony/@mongshter/how-about-a-custom-paintjob-on-your-new-spaceships