!! fifa tournament 18!!

in #game6 years ago

good morning, afternoon, night at the time you are watching this post, in this post I will show how I am doing so far in the fifa 18 tournament done in ps3.
2.jpg
Well, my first match was against Carlos his team is "lokomotiv moscow", I won the 2 games since they are back and forth by 3 to 0 the 2 that in group c and in group f my team is "feyernood" I played play against the city because the 1st day I did not play in that group and they gave the victory to the opponent, so I played against nerio (city), and I won the 2 for 1 to 0 and 2 to 1 and so far so that I go in the tournamentWhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 2.46.33 PM.jpeg
postscript: I am alex hernandez and each player has 2 teams, 1 good and 1 bad, if you want to participate in the next tournament, we will be in communication to add it to the whatsapp group