Sort:  

My dear @roundbeargames friend i think you have a fond of games..... this is so better videogames like it very much,hope you also enjoy it very much ......... @roundbeargames nice blog friend

thanks! yes i love games. i'm happy that you like this one. it's not really a working game yet but it's soon going to be!

I believe that this life of this is about entertaining oneself in the best way, I like to play board games, so I spend my life fun, and we take out the child we have inside. regards

yes! life is more about enjoyment than slaving away at jobs we hate. it's very important that you spend time with your family 😃

Hello friend, I see how you really like games, you just concentrate on it, how good are you, the ones you like the most, are the speed and accuracy, it's very fun, happy day. @roundbeargames

thanks for the kind words. i've always loved games. maybe a bit too much 😆
happy day to you too!

Thank you friend

Hello my dear friend, I am anxious to see your publications and know how you are going in the game, happy afternoons

your support is appreciated! i'm probably gonna make a new video this week. 😃

I like games and I would love to learn something more, we hope to see and enjoy the video, happy day friend

happy day to you too! btw what is it exactly that you'd like to learn more about?

Hello friend, what fun do you see that you have fun and the best thing is that you enjoy it to the fullest, I love jumping, racing and speed games, I support you have a nice day

thanks for your support. loving what you do is so important. only if i could make some money with it!
have a nice day 😃

When you do what you love you always feed your heart, nice night friend, thanks for your support

that's right. gotta love what you do. i just try to return the favor when someone is supportive. good night!

Hi Friend,Awesome gameing video...so lovely...i like jumping so much...it's really cool

thanks. you have some awesome photographs as well. i like jumping too.
let's hope this project gets finished one way or another 😄

Very good my friend @roundbeargames, continue whith your excellent work

thanks! will certainly continue.
and your continuous support is always appreciated 👍

Omg this is insane my buddy. I did not know anything about Steemdya until now. @imaginalex and you are geniuses this project will be a success, we will support them. So keep up the good work

thanks for the support. we're gonna keep updating until it's finished. hopefully by the time it's done we'll have something cool. stay in touch!

Of course I'll be aware, they're doing an amazing job my buddy, Hats off to you 👏✌️

Are you going to go to the meetup in Gangnam next Wednesday? Ned will be there. Gopax is sponsoring it. If you want to go you need to reserve on their facebook group I think. I'm busy then.

looks my sign up did go through. i'm probably gonna go. if schedule changes and if you're going, just lemme know!

Oops... I made my first comment without reading this one. Well... I'm busy Wednesday night. It would be cool to go together. At least I'm sure I wouldn't be bored and if I was I could slip out and get a beer. I'm pretty sure you will meet some cool people there. I really feel sorry I couldn't go.

hey man don't worry about it. we'll find some other time and place to meetup. i'm probably gonna go with my wife. just to look around and see what it's like.
maybe i'll even record some videos and upload.

oh damn i used to live near the place for that meetup. i dunno man. i might be too late.
sign up is not going through. looks like more than 600 people signed up already and max is like 500 i think.
but thanks for telling me this!

Haha. Don't bother. It is all conventional. It is not a real meetup because so many people. It would be hard for you to get into the circle.

Hello friend ... I find it excellent that you are dedicating yourself to something you like so much. Doing what you do should not be easy, but it is beautiful when you love what you are doing. You are very right when we want to play to de-stress or to forget the world is better a type of speed game precisely to not let your mind think more than that. In other circumstances if you want to play to let your mene fly then it is better to play something that makes you think a bit. I like both, everything depends on what I want at the moment. Greetings friend, this is an excellent post. I follow you

thank you so much for your input. you're right. games do require a bit of thinking to be enjoyable. i like super meat boy but it was a bit too much on speed and timing. it becomes tiring quite quickly. it's a very fine line. too much on either side can be bad. i just hope i'll hit the right notes for this one.

I am sure that for this everything will be better, because you have shown a lot of effort and dedication. And this always has its reward.

yea hopefully we'd have some rewards but that's never guaranteed. but i'll certainly put in effort and dedication! 😃

You're right, no one guarantees us the rewards. But the one who sows effort has been successful. I can tell you that.

The details always make a difference, in everything applicable, best regards;)

thanks i appreciate your support 😃
have a great weekend!

very nice, it is very fun to play, can educate the patience and entertaining for @jhoni of course. thank you for sharing, @roundbeargames. 😊

thanks @jhoni i'm actually being more patient than i would actually like to be! i still have a long way to go 😆
should be speeding up soon

Hello friend, I want to know how the game is going, I would love to learn a little, have a nice day

i'm making an editor to fine tune collisions when steemdya is attacking. usually editors take a little while. but it's coming!

I wish you luck and everything goes well, the collisions if it takes a bit, but I know that it will happen, friend successes

Hello friend, as you go with the game, I am already anxious to know how it is being. hahahahaha I have high hopes of playing it soon.

so far it's going well! except progress is a little slower than anticipated. but it's coming! hopefully i'll have a playable version soon. thanks for asking!

Hello friend, I am glad that you are doing well, little by little you are progressing every day more. successes

Hello friend, I am anxious to know how you progress in the game, I hope that you are doing well successes

i've been a little busy with personal stuff but i'm gonna make a new video today. it's coming! 😃
btw thanks for being patient with me

Hello friend what good, we hope to see and enjoy your happy day video

This post has been randomly selected and resteemed @steemeely
Good luck and have a great day.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 98 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 70 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 71.30% and Bot: 5.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.