Board Games

in #games4 years ago

Hi Friends,

Do you like board games? My family is definitely into them and also likes many card and dice games. Lots of great family bonding can take place over a fun game.

The game my wife and I have been enjoying the most lately is named Sequence:

DE45E724-BD89-4F00-84C6-E11910BD32F4.jpeg

It is a game of some strategy and some luck, as you are trying to get 5 of your chips in a row two times. You get some cards in your hand, plus there are wilds, so playing in the right place, strategically blocking your opponent, and getting a little lucky is the secret to winning.

Have you played this game before? What sorts of games do you enjoy?

Thanks for coming by today,
Brian

Sort:  

I love love love Sequence. I always travel with it and had made friends at airports and long waiting lines for comic con playing sequence. I just might bring a game to a future meetup!

gouvir.jpg

My friends and I played for quarters (laundry money). We played so much that we recognized one another’s strategy. It’s a family favorite. Lots of happy memories around this board.

There’s a kid version. Animals! The jacks are replaced with unicorns. My nieces and nephews enjoyed it before graduating to the grown up board.

4i91l0.jpg

Great game. Enjoy!

J

That’s great, and I think playing for a little bit of money would add some fun to it! Thanks for sharing and glad you stopped by! 😃

!BEER how much beer you got now?

That's a really fun game. My family and I used to play it a lot! My kids are grown and we don't have friends over much, but that would be fun to play again!


Hey @brian.rrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.