So many child hood memories came back to me tonight playing this on my projector

in #games7 years ago

We used to play this for hours and hours.

Quotes I remember from the game:

"He's on fire"
“He just got his degree from dunkin on YOU”
“Razzle Dazzle”
"He's heating up"
"BOOM-SHAKALAKA"
"Rejected"
"It's in the shoes"

That is all the quotes I can remember.

IMG_1032.JPG

Pic from my projector


http://playingwithsuperpower.com/nba-jam-tournament-edition-review/

What quotes do you remember from the game?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaymacvapes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh man, I completely forgot about this until I just saw your post.

"HE'S ON FIRE!!!"

"THREE-POINTS!!"

Lol. Loved the game and Ken Griffen presents MLB

aww man this brings back the mems. i was actually at a bar couple of weeks ago and they had a very old arcade machine with NBA jam on it. i had so much fun playing it. Re-lived my childhood =)

Awesome. How much was the arcade game at the bar?

Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also i have a free giveaway on my post