You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Overview 2024 - Part 1 - MY OWN GAME

in #games4 months ago

Wow @ravenmus1c :) This is an interesting news because I love hive and hive games.

Let´s be honest, how many games on Hive would you play if there was no chance of earning money with it? How many games would you play just because of the gameplay?

Completely agree and besides Splinterlands, Quest for stoken and a few games in development there are not many games/projects of games with real gameplay at the base...

I will gladly follow this project of yours and will definitely be among the players!

When you have time add me to the list of 1 RAVEN owners so I won't miss your future posts ;)
!PIMP
!discovery 30
@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! =)
Oh I am very sorry about this! I must have missed you in the tagging. Will change this!