Dota 2 as Steemit.com !

in #games7 years ago (edited)

Are there any Dota players out there?!

I've been playing a lot of Dota 2 recently. I would like to clear my addiction. I doubt I'd become a pro.

I used to play the original Dota. My favorite character to use was Venomancer :)

Here in Dota 2, it has been Spirit Breaker and Nature's Prophet.

Anyways, I'm using steemit.com as my game name just in case someone is curious to check out the website on their way to playing with me.

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 1.46.08 AM.png


League of Legends

I used to play this with high school friends, but the game mechanics are not as fluid and free and Dota. Can anyone agree?

@papercutbut

Sort:  

I used to play DoTA very often, the earlier version. Then things started getting serious in my life so I had to quit. But I'd love to start gaming again. Some of my Favourite characters are Bara, Axe, Riki, Bane and Juggernaut.

i shouldnt be playing it either. I have many things to be busy over.i just happened to get addicted to it over the past month.

Dota 2 is better than the original DotA in graphics but the mechanics are the same. It is also way better than LoL. Not sure why that game before more popular. DotA is so original, and the new version is the best Moba imo.

I agree. One reason why I do not want to start playing again is I'll get addicted to it and find time everyday to game instead of doing other productive stuff through the day.

yep. dota is the best. just play for fun. no need to be pro. pro becomes cancer overtime :D

Your post up is impressive. Followed @papercutbut