Sort:  

Yo. Its back? @braaiboy ??? :D

Hey @cwow2

Yeah... it's been "nearly ready" for a month or two now... but didn't get time to "iron out the last few niggles" until today. Woooohoooo

I'm sure there'll still be a glitch or two that pop up over the next day day or so that I haven't tested properly on the Hive chain, but for all intents and purposes: Yes, @PlayDice is Back!

!BEER
!ENGAGE 15

Amazing! I will set up a auto vote then :D

Is it still 0.003 Hive as it says or is that changning?

It'll be set to "about 150HP-175HP" ... I'll do the proper calcs later, but yeah... 0.003 is right.

P.S. It's a dynamic amount in a config file now, so it'll move up and down as the price of Hive moves up and down.

Okay perfect. Thanks! I loved it back on steem, so I gotta love it here on Hive aswell :p

Can I do this.

!ENGAGE 15

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @cwow2, here is a little bit of BEER from @braaiboy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.