#4 - This isn't a goodbye, Minecraft

in #games6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to all, loved readers, those who for one reason or another ended up here. This is the end of the road. The closing to a part of my life. Today is the day I remove Minecraft from my computer. Yeah, it's sad. But don't worry, the title makes a pretty big spoiler: it's not a goodbye forever, come to the necessary point, I'll return to this game that makes so much black hole in my life. I just hope it's not many years or months before that point.

The thing is, I will finally let go of my life to this game that makes me waste my time, which keeps me stuck in laziness. Goodbye, Minecraft!

Minecraft2.png

If you liked this post, please visit my other video game posts. So far, I've written a trilogy of posts on COD, and what I think of the saga. Below, if you would like to visit it, you have the link to the first part of this one. Good evening!

https://steemit.com/gaming/@rickraven2000/1-call-of-duty-one-of-the-simplest-most-complete-and-accessible-shooters

Source of the images:

It's a capture made by myself

Sort:  

Eso esta bien, dile adiós para siempre, yo vendí mi pc para dejar ese vicio :(

Es lo mejor :p

¿Vendiste tu pc por eso? Wow, yo no puedo llegar a tanto, necesito mi pc para estudiar :c
De todas formas la cosa con el artículo es que digo que no es un adiós para siempre, en cuanto llegue el momento lo volveré a jugar, pero de forma más moderada. Gracias por comentar man, ¡Saludos!