You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you dislike about video games?

in #games6 years ago

Absolutely hate the story lines. Give me action and let me get into the game quickly. Honestly I used to have much more fun playing old NES, Nintendo 64, and Sega Genesis games then I do the new games. I've tried many games and for the most part I bore of them before we even need to return them to the library. Don't even bother buying games anymore as it's not worth it to me. But I still own each of the vintage game systems...hate calling my stuff vintage as it means I'm getting old...but anyways those systems and games still are more entertaining.

Problem seems to be that the developers think that just because they can, that they should.

Oh and another thing, at what point did some idiot decide that games without a way to win or loose were cool? If you can't win why on earth are you playing in the first place?