A GLIMPSE INTO TIME

in #games7 years ago (edited)

627167_M-02.jpeg

PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE.

WHY?

For fun! I've got my system in place, and I'll interpret what the blockchain of randomized causality spits back.

Feel free to shuffle your own and draw, spout off the top of your head, or have me draw in any arrangement you want. If you choose the last option, I will shuffle 7x and cut 10x unless you specify otherwise. Let's play!

Feel free to use this link.

Vote or don't, follow or don't, resteem or don't. Do what thou wilt. Steem on!

Project - Drawing 11306466223.png

Sort:  

not sure what I should do here...
I was thinking I could click something and it would generate a card draw.

I wouldn't know the first thing about how to do that. I can shuffle-cut-and-draw off the top if you like.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by writtenbird from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.