PUBG

in #gamging4 years ago

PUBG
I will now tell you how to play this pubg game. I dicided to play with my boy friend first. I messaged them and made him come. Then we start the game play and then play. When you first decide to die school.
Screenshot_20200707-180054.jpg

First i jumped out of the airplane and then wandered of the map looking for the gun.When i was looking for a 6x scope a guy come up meet to me.Then after killing him i am looking for a 6x scope. Then i got it in a while. I traveled for a while.
Screenshot_20200707-123524.jpg
Then we finish the zone and start the next zone. Then i died a while back. Then my friend watched the game. Then aguy come up against him and killed my friend and took all the things he had and made us fail in the game.
Screenshot_20200707-175902.jpg

He was given 8x scope,3 level bag, super gun and all the goods. We went to the restaurant to have a chicken dinner. Anyway i have gone crown 1level. Leave a comment about this game.

Sort:  

Congratulations @charliemurugan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!