Game of clash of clans(COC)

in #gaming6 years ago

I like to play adventure game. Clash of clans one of the best game in world. My all friends are join here. I like to play this game. Clash of Clans is a freemium mobile strategy video game developed and published by Finnish game developer Supercell. The game was released for iOS platforms on August 2, 2012, and on Google Play for Android on October 7, 2013.
clash-of-clans-664x315.png

Mobile gaming giant Supercell announced today that its four major games recently reached a new milestone. More than 100 million people play Clash of Clans, Clash Royale, Hay Day, and Boom Beach every day. A big, big number, indeed.
Each employee at Supercell is worth more than $5 million. Supercell, creator of games like Clash Of Clans, generated $2.3 billion in revenue and profited $964 million last year.
I am join here at first in 2016. My brother start it first then I interested to play this. But he is good player than me. There are are many troops who are most important part in this game. Some troops can fly for finish enemy world. There are some my favorite troops.
Capture.PNG
Capture 01.PNG

There are mainly 3 awesome heroes.
The Barbarian King One king to drool them all.()
The Archer Queen Big X-Bow. Little patience.
()
The Grand Warden a healing light on the battlefield.
()
I like to play this game all time so sometimes it is so dangerous for my exam.
26904710_321449928261096_1495026149711012816_n.jpg
So, everyone must serious about their exam than clash of clan. I love coc.

Sort:  

I also love this game...:)

I like last picture. It is true for me.