You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An early Easter break

in #gaming5 years ago

Convince everyone to vote swap, circle jerk

I don't need to do that, it's been happening for years! In the beginning there were a lot more altruistic larger accounts, but now the best way for them to profit is to post 3/4/5/6/7/8/9 times a day and self-vote.

I consider anyone who is earning each day more than 10 self-votes to be doing well. If you 'work' for oracle-d, steemhunt, utopian-io it helps. I think there will be less and less stake available for the bloggers unassigned to apps in the future, but I'm hoping that this is offset by earning from delegations.

Sort:  

Edit. hmm. Authors need to give a really good reason besides what they write to win my full manual vote. wonder if 50/50, smts, rebates will help. I'm not that sacrificial loving. how do i give out actifit tokens from steemengine like you give out engage?

Yeah I can't give many full votes out, I prefer to spread it around.

how do i give out actifit tokens from steem-engine like you give out engage?

Do you mean with the !ENGAGE 50 command?

You will need to speak to @holger80 for that unless you are a coder.

And the AFIT's will need to be in a wallet of an account that you don't mind sharing the Active Key with him - so his code can transfer the tokens.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.