Winner Winner Chicken Dinner (Playerunknown's Battlegrounds #1)

in #gaming7 years ago

Recently I started playing Playerunknown's Battlegrounds. At first, it was mostly out of curiosity, I saw the game in the top most watched games on Twitch and wanted to see what the fuss is about. Playerunknown's battlegrounds definitely is a funny name, and decided to fork up the $29.99 for the game.

The game starts off on an airfield with 100 other players. You get to interact with them and shout whatever you want in the in game audio chat. After a quick 60 seconds countdown, we're off - on a big airplane to a big island with nothing but the skin on our backs.

Battle Royale


Now comes the worst part - Remember the 100 other players? its time to hunt them down and kill them all, battle royal style. Players only have 1 life - there are no respawns in the game, no second chances.

Result:
After almost a week, I won my first game!

20170517141324_1.jpg

If you guys are on the asian server, find me and add me to steam! I would love to play this game with you guys

@aresgameswei