World of Warcraft: Looking for Group Documentary

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I had a little bit of time for myself and I decided to just relax on the couch and watch some youtube. I came accros this great documentary about World of Warcraft and I got a little bit nostalgic. I used to play this game for years. From Vanilla through to Legion. I stopped playing it as a "pro" since Cataclysm and focused on just questing and leveling up. Having fun :)

Anyone who used to or is still playing the game should watch this. It is really well done and gives you some insight on the story of Blizzard and WoW:

Tell me what you think! Do you still play WoW? What class do/did you play? Are you more into questing, raiding, pvp,...? Leave a vote and comment and I will make sure to give you an upvote :)

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. And if you liked this post please VOTE UP, RESTEEM, COMMENT and FOLLOW @askaran for more crypto/investing tips, news and daily life posts!

Sort:  

I'll have a look at it since I never played World of Warcraft before.
The only somewhat similar game I've played is League of Legends and I wasn't very great at it haha.

I tried LoL for a while, but I was more the DOTA2 kind of player :D And of course WoW, and Hearthstone.