Visual feast for your soul

in #gaming3 years ago

Tetris_Effect_Connected_Xbox_KeyArt.jpg

source

Time to feel the music

pageBreak.png

Tetris Effect Connected is one of my go to games when I need to just zone out and listen to some amazing music and watch some super cool visuals. I got my daughter addicted to this game too. It was funny watching her play for the first time because she had never played a Tetris game before and had no clue what the point of it was. Little do kids nowadays know that Tetris is one of the OG classics that has been around forever.

So pack a bowl and relax to some amazing music and visuals.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

Sort:  

Yeah i played the demo and am about to buy the full version since it is still on special. I never thought I could enjoy Tetris so much.

Ya. This one is a ton of fun. Sometimes I forget I am even playing a game because I am just so into the music and visuals.

What? Even I have played Tetris. That should probably frighten you...

You may like this one then. It is all the awesomeness of Tetris with some super cool music and visuals.