🐱‍👤SAMURO - THE BLADEMASTER | HEROES OF THE STORM🐱‍👤

in #gaming3 years ago



Welcome everyone 👊😎

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" (Retired Master) &...
It's my SAMURO - THE BLADEMASTER on Heroes of the Storm
map: HANAMURA.

Samuro, the Blademaster, is a Melee Assassin hero from the Warcraft universe. Samuro, the last remaining blademaster to wear the banner of the Burning Blade, is on a warrior's pilgrimage in search of vengeance and redemption for his fallen clan. It will be a long journey, but he has sworn an oath to restore his clan's honor.
Samuro is a stealthed Assassin that's great at acapturing Mercenary camps and is difficult to kill.

I played duo with SpiderPoland.

More in video...
👍

If someone want to play with us that's my nick on Europe server:
Dirapa#2872 👈

I hope you will have fun ❣
If you like it, be ready for more
💚💛❤️

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


source