You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An early Easter break

in #gaming5 years ago

Congrats on the holiday. I haven't had one yet. I've been here since January 2018 and had 3 days at the beginning when I've been sick with high fever but other than that ... I completely understand you, it's nice to have the free time for yourself, a day or two without Steemit 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks for the supportive message @erikah :) Perhaps you can take one too today (we'll see if you sign on to reply!)

Have a nice Easter Sunday, I wonder how the EL will look this week :)

😁 I'm here ✋👋No chance for a day off at the moment.
EL of this week is a total failure for me. It's been a busy week and only did what I could. I might be ok on the second chart as curation went well I guess but of course data will tell.

Happy Easter Sunday to you too 🐰 or maybe I should send you these 👯😀

Hurry up with the EL post 😁 (just kidding).