Let's Play and Laugh in DOTA 2.

in #gaming2 years ago (edited)

I think if I ever become an International Bank Robber I'm going with the "Tape Face" look.

I was super bored after doing some work and streaming with some mates in DOTA 2 so decided to act like a fool. Overexcited? Absolutely. Still a God at DOTA 2 even when disctracted? Of Course. Haha!

If you've never played DOTA 2 it is very similar to League of Legends, I certainly suggest checking it out, with monthly updates, hundreds of heroes to pick and learn and a super in depth community/scene, you cannot go wrong.

In this video i'm playing one of my favorite heroes, his name is Earthshaker - Dude, he is the Stun God in DOTA 2.

He has an Ultimate Ability with a long cooldown that stuns everyone around him and the damage will multiply depending on how many enemy players and npcs are in the one location you use it so it can be absolutely devastating if everyone is sitting on top of each other.

This video is from my personal gaming channel loot freak! I've also got the eSports Hour a Interview/News show based on esports, be sure to check them out and enjoy my video!

Thanks for watching Hive Gamers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the video!

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!