Do You Follow Us On Twitch? If You Don't See Below...

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180131_230242_808.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you are all well and ready for a fun weekend of gaming goodness. For a few weeks now I've mentioned that we have been focusing on other projects with GFG and one of them is our streaming community on Twitch.

We have been streaming as various different names for years but have finally decided to really stick with it and see how much we can make it grow. As it stands we are growing quite fast and gaining lots of momentum.

We are well over 2k followers strong and have been affiliated with Twitch so we can receive revenue from subscribers. It's a slow process but as it stands 2 very kind people are subbed to us and we can only hope this grows into the future.

We stream 4 nights a week to a strict schedule which can be seen on our channel but sometimes sneek in a cheeky stream here and there.

If you like to watch average gamers try and be good at games then this is the channel for you, we don't take ourselves seriously and always interact with our viewers, just like we do on here. Follow the link below and get ready for our next stream.


Click Here For The Best Twitch Channel Ever!!!


It's only one button and it's completely free so make sure you drop by and say hello. We will say hello back and love to chat while we game.

Thank you for all your support keep it coming and we will keep providing quality gaming content.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

Nice, I hope you will succed and be on top of the twitch!

This post has received gratitude of 2.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

nice post

This post has received a 11.56 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @grownfolksgaming

You should just switch over to the #DLive platform man!

I've streamed on DLive and didn't get any viewers. The platform is in such an infant form it's difficult to be excited about it. For now I'll stick with Twitch. I'd love to use DLive but it's more trouble than it's worth right now.

What troubles are you having ? I can try and help... But yes DLive is pretty new so of course it doesn't have as many people as twitch right now. But it is making moves for sure!

This post has received a 8.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

THAT'S QUITE A COMPETENT NICHE MATE... GOOD LUCK ON YOUR CHANNEL.. ENJOY GAMING :)

Very nice game.

I am still new to please his support and guidance