Gaming Meme - Oh God Please Noooooooo!!!

in #gaming6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516831427749.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I haven't been as active recently due to finding it hard to make time for all the projects I have been working on.

Streaming has become a major part of what we do here at GFG and it's a great way for us to connect with you all in real time.

Our Twitch channel is growing and I'd love to see some of you stop by and say hello if you get chance. Drop me a follow on the link below.


My Twitch Channel


In my life time I have only ever met one gamer who played holding the control pad like this.

I just couldn't get my head round it at all, it's not the natural way to hold the controller so I just don't get how you would learn to play like that.

Do you know anyone who plays like this?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

Thank's for your informations.....
GM_20180127_2348.gif

that seriously looks obscene..like he's pinching some women'ss bre***!!! 😂😂😂

Are there really gamers that hold a controller like that? no wonder some people are so bad at games..