Gaming Meme - This Is Me When I Get Close To A Winner Winner Chicken Dinner On PUBG...

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180128_131421_367.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you have all had a great weekend, I've taken some time off recently from posting as I'm in the process of working out which direction I want to take GFG.

For a long time our main focus has been on posting news for you all but as a brand I'm starting to steer more towards the content creation and streaming side of things.

I have been working on my streaming setup and things are improving daily so make sure you tune in on the links below...


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

I love gaming posts, this is awesome.

This post has received a 6.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

This post has received gratitude of 1.79 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

The third graph of heart beat is real jumbled one it could be at the time of when Bitcoin went for a super boost at first. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

That third beat, i feel you man it feels like giving me a heart attack everytime i stumble into enemies.