How did you hyped-up your Halloween celebration? -- I played Dead by Daylight

in #gaming7 years ago

DBDL.png

I tried to look for a horror game to hype-up my Halloween celebration. I came across with this game entitled Dead by Daylight on steam. I bought it for around $5.00 only. The first time I played the game - I shouted out as the killer was on the run trying to get me.

At first, Dead by Daylight clearly executes the very idea of a horror video game, however, only to some extent. There are two different roles in the game that you can play on. You can play as a Survivor or as a Killer . The moment I became accustomed to the game and how it works, the thrill of it being a horror game slowly disappears and I am now into the competitive aspects of the game.

For me, it was indeed a great horror experience for a few games. How I wish the thrill that I experienced the first time I played the game remained.

How did you hyped-up your Halloween celebration?

...

sig.png

Sort:  

Plz giv me vote n lik my videos n i follow u n follow me.