Best Moment (Mobile Legends) Whit Character #Miya

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello steemians on this occasion i want for a little story to steemians easy hope steemians like. And a little story about the moment I play the game, and just steemian see.

And this legendary moment is hard to get, this moment I get, because I play with a compact friend, because we are compact so I get the moment.
Screenshot_20171225-093051.png
This is the mvp moment, it's hard hard to get it.
Screenshot_20171225-202217.png
And this is the best moment that is very difficult I get, and this is in my opinion because I am not very good at playing Mobile Legends I really like this moment.
Screenshot_20171217-175318.png

And so many of my stories about the game thanks stamians who have read it, because I also have not been too able to play the game Mibile Legends. and do not forget the comment thank ya.

Sort:  

I have never played this game before.

you should try it. by the way this is android game @nzl19500

ok. my friend.

Ok. Friend😊