Smite is Life

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Steemers! Today I just wanted to stop by and talk. To talk about a game that I love, a game that has consumed my "productive-filled" weekends (not really) and a game that had robbed me of my sleep, just to squeeze in that elusive "One more win!". A game that demands perseverance, teamwork and a whoooole lot of "WE NEED WARDS!"

And that game is my fellow steemers is... dun dun dunnn

PoseidonV21920x1080.jpg
SMITE!!!

AWWWWWW YEEEEEEE

I was first introduced to this game by my brother (who isn't much of a gamer) two years ago. I HATED the game when i first played it to be honest. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, after playing around and getting my ass handed to me by Loki and Mercury I threw in the towel for a month or two. ( yeah i know noob status) Not too soon after I see my friends one by one, playing Smite. I'm that friend who would only play games if we could play together.

So I picked up the Xbox controller and booted the game up, (console peasant ftw) although this time with the mighty greek god Poseidon! I learned my way around Smite and just fell all for it. Just to let yall know this was my first and only MOBA game so far that I've ever played and i can say with full confidence that after some trial and errors I simply love this game and look forward to all the new challenges Smite has to offer. In any case, let me know in the comments below about your thoughts on Smite, Favorite Gods, Game modes, Builds, Rumors? etc.

And to all,
"You Rock!"

Sort:  

I both love and hate this game. It's one of my favorite games ever, and the only one I still play on a semi regular basis, but it pisses me off so god damn much lmao. #GetRidOfSanctuary #BanLoki