You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing my new gaming mouse!

in #gaming6 years ago

That is a nice mouse with a very girly bottom colour:)

You have to write a review after some hours of gameplay.
Hmm.
Maybe I should do an unboxing for my special strategy mouse:
IMG_20180522_155254.jpg

Please note the branding:))))

Sort:  

This is exactly my ex-mouse! Just "Lenovo" is written on it, and I think it was in a box. I can send it to you so you can do unboxing and not just unbagging :P
I still use it at work, because since the new mouse is wireless and doesn't have any switch, it turns on after every click, so I don't want to carry it in my bag.

You have to write a review after some hours of gameplay.

Yeah, definitely. For now, I just use it as a normal mouse. The Ultra Core SW is so sophisticated that at first, I need to study it a bit more to be able to create some macros and other settings. When I first opened it I was like WTF is this, WTF is that. But to defend me, it's my first gaming mouse. I hope this one will make me the best sniper ever in shooters and it'll be almost shooting instead of me because I'm a terrible noob :D

Oh no, that's true. It wouldn't even be a proper unboxing, just a unbaging. I didn't think of that:)
Hm, I must have boxes somewhere here;)

A mouse that needs a installation manual feels weird:)
Especially a USB one.
I remember the times, where we had to install the serial driver for it.. That failed most of the times.
Fun!

Who read manuals in these days... :D I don't know what its content is. I have just a picture of two pages with info about buttons, "how to charge" and some tips like don't put the mouse in the water (no shit, Sherlock). I forgot to add it to the post, but it is written in Czech, so nevermind.

I'll check it out once I came back home. Maybe there is something interesting about the SW at least.

What is a manual?
:)

Why no water? Come on, a mouse needs water!
Please don't punish that small animal!
:)

A manual written in your language? That is weird.
It should be Google translated English, Chinese and a language one has never heard of.

It should be Google translated English, Chinese and a language one has never heard of.

Yeah :D I was quite surprised that it is only in Czech. From my experience, every time I visit some Czech eshop with electronics everybody is complaining that the manual is not in our language. Stupid Czechs... :D