Finally cleared Annihilation: Longmen Outskirts stage!

in #gaming3 years ago

Well this one took a long time to 'perfectly' clear the stage and by perfect I mean defeat ALL 400 mobs in a single operation without even missing one and by long time I mean 'months' as I still need to pull 6-star operators, promote them and level them all up to a decent level. XD

Took me a while but now I can finally AUTO-PLAY this annihilation stage. XD


Screenshot_20210114194102_Arknights.jpg

The MVP of this annihilation stage for me though is this 6-star melee operator, HELLAGUR. What's really tricky about this annihilation stage is the backdoor. I used to put 2 Operators to guard there (a vanguard and a medic) but that is kinda a waste since there are only a few mobs going in that route. That means one less operator to defend on the front one which is a big deal on the last swarm of mobs.


Screenshot_20210116181646_Arknights.jpg

Hellagur is pretty good soloing at the backdoor due to him not needing a healer anymore. For starters he can't be healed by medic operators but every attack of his recovers his hp by 50 (70 when promoted to ELITE 2)

Next goal, clear Annihilation: Downtown stage. XD At the moment I am nowhere near perfectly clearing it. XD


Screenshot_20210116181126_Arknights.jpg