New Event... Hate it!

in #gaming3 years ago

Well I'm probably in the minority here but I don't really like the new event. In fact I kind of hate it. I have to admit though that the current ongoing event is indeed one of the best and challenging event the game has come up with if not only for 1 fact that made me completely hate the event as a whole.


Screenshot_20210119180701_Genshin Impact.jpg

And that is the spawn time of the stasis when playing on mobile. I'm not sure if I'm the only one suffering this kind of problem but my enemy spawns at the 30-45th second. That's a half-to-almost-a-full minute waste of time dealing with the stasis. T_T


Screenshot_20210118173012_Genshin Impact.jpg

That is important since time is a major factor when trying to clear the event in full handicap mode. Of course I could set the time to the easiest one but that would give me less points.

If my calculations are correct, one needs to at least get 3000 points per day on this event to fully get all rewards. However with the stasis spawning at the 30-45th second, that means it's totally impossible to clear the event at less than 100 second and at full handicap mode and expert mode so I for one has to settle at HARD mode and at least less than 150 second or a point of ~2000 points a day. T_T


Screenshot_20210119180734_Genshin Impact.jpg

Love how challenging this event is but sucks how the delay lag is limiting mobile players greatly to enjoy it.