Time to buy all items on event shop!

in #gaming3 years ago

If I'm not mistaken today is the 7th day since the current ongoing event (Lost Riches) started. That means if one did the event at least 2 stages a day, then today is the day where one would complete Level 14 and finally unlock the Mini Seelie's on the event shop.

There are 3 Mini Seelies (Blue, Pink and Gold) and since it's purpose is only for cosmetic effects I just choose the Blue one. XD


Screenshot_20210114144219_Genshin Impact.jpg

To be honest though, aside from the 300 PRIMOGEMS redeemable in the shop the others are not that enticing. I personally would want TALENT and WEAPON ascension materials instead of MORAS and HERO's EXP.

I can easily farm on LEY LINE's for MORAS and EXP's but there are some DOMAINS I find hard to clear for the TALENT and WEAPON ascension materials.

Still, given how easy this event was I wouldn't complain that much about the redeemable items. XD


Screenshot_20210114144244_Genshin Impact.jpg