Shakes & Fidget - New update

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey guys :-)

Here are the new patchnotes from Shakes and fidget:

  • A new dungeon called Time-honored School of Magic (it's inspred by Hogwarts from Harry Potter)
    You can enter the dungeon if you reached lvl 200, in the shadow world lvl 350 is required.
  • A new class is added for the first time, the Assassin. A Hybrid class between scout and warrior
  • Refund of resources (Crystal and Iron) by selling an improved Item
  • Item upgrading now 20 times (increased from 10 times)
  • Pet level increased (from 100 to 200 and new stat bonus)
  • Balancing: Bosses in the shadow world an the Twister are weaker

These are the patchnotes in the overview. Some of them did make sense and others not. In my opinionit wasn't necessary to improve the pet levels. I got only 10 of 100 pets to max. lvl and I don't know if anyone reached max lvl. The balancing changes are a good thing, because some bosses are really hard. I didn't opened all dungeons in the shadow world. I need for the School of Magic only one level^^. I think I will get it tomorrow.

I'm very excited for thr new assassin - class. I think I will make a new charakter and test it.

It's a good update, a update with many stuff to do. If you like my post, please vote it up :-)

Greetings

Krumbeere