Fortnite New Update!! New Shield , Traps And More!!! (MUST SEE)

in #gaming6 years ago

So as you know this update has been long awaited but its finally out.
We have seen hints but know its out. I'm talking about the Small Shield Potion!

untitled.png

The way this works is weird. It comes in packs of 3 and you can only use 2 at a time (each one gives 25 shield) so this adds up to 50 shield.

New Trap??
Well.... Kinda, as you all know and love the spike trap now has a little brother or a version that dose less damage called Damage Trap. This trap is basically the exact same but the new one dose less damage

images.jpg

Not much news for today but there will be a new exiting post tomorrow! STAY TUNED!!!!
untitledry6767.png

Sort:  

Cool rundown @liampatrick4011! I'm a huge fan of the Small Shield Potion, just won my second game ever earlier today with its help.

I love the small potion too and congrats on your 2nd win!

ANNND new weapons? I'm about to get back on my Fortnite account..after the updates of courseXD
Upvoted!

Thanks man love to see the nice comments!