Sorare Tuesday rewards... Another good day 🖤⚽️

in #gaming3 years ago (edited)

sorarerewards.jpeg

Finally Tuesday has come, Tuesday is day of rewards into Sorare!
It has been another day very profitable, where I could win three different rewards in three different competizions.

So4.png

I won 0,02 ETH and a rare tier 3 card in the All Stars DIvision 4, where I was ranked 74th.

So3.png

I won a rare tier 1 card in the Europe Challenger Div 3, where I was ranked 9th.

So2.png

I won another good prize in the Europe Champion Div 2, where I won a super rare tier 3 card, reaching the 9th position thanks to the very good score of Cuadrado and Insigne.

According to Cryptoslam and SorareData (3rd part Dapps, very useful in order to track all the statistics), the complessive value of these cards is 0,614 ETH.

The most expensive one is Sergio Oliveira and, as you can see in the image, he has recently been sold for 0,31 ETH.

oliveira.JPG

I wanna put all the cards won up for sale, because they are not useful for my team, or I can trade them with other players more useful.

There is a new competition right now that will end Friday with new rewards. My day was started well thanks to the good scores of Juventus Club and Brugge Club players.
I hope that Napoli will play a good match in Europa League tomorrow evening, so, in this way, I can have the chance to win new rich rewards (Fingers crossed!!).

I will write new posts about Sorare because it is a Dapp really amazing. Don't miss them!

Join Sorare and get your first 10 cards for free...

Banner firma.png

Sort:  

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

Congratulations @maryincryptoland! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Mi sono iscritto qui solo per entrare in contatto con te. Come posso mandarti un messaggio in privato?


Posted by Waivio guest: @waivio_g-fg