Sort:  

Good pick, any games you want to mention?

GTA V, Call of duty - WWII Takken 7 my favourite ones 😍 @whatageek

Awesome, GTA 5 is crazy popular.

@whatageek I think Grand Theft Auto V is an excellent game. To parents wondering what other games it is similar to, other than GTA IV, Just Cause 2 is very similar. In both games, yes, it is possible kill civilians, but GTA V gives the players NO incentive whatsoever, and in fact rewards you for helping civilians... damn crazy game, Rockstar games are popular for developing real time games... just love it

They really do make a world, I haven't played that one but spent a lot of time on 3.

you should play IV, i personally would recommend you to play V first, wow that is as fuck 😍

I know I will get lost in it and you won't hear from me for awhile :p

you should play IV, i personally would recommend you to play V first, wow that is as fuck 😍

Play station 1 Legen of Dragoon

Screenshot_20180416-165640_Google.jpg