📱 Friday Mobile Game GIF Contest 😋 👊 Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #gaming • 6 years ago

last-least-came-SNAKE.gif


Today's Theme?

Share a game that you played and enjoyed on a cellular device :)

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never ask you to follow @o07 to submit an entry.

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Thursday Karaoke GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Cheat Meal GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Money Well Spent GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday National Food Icon GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Childhood Toy GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday Unibrow GIF!

Click here to enter your Thursday Fear Factor GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

giphy (2).gif

Is that Farmville?

Yea

Kingdom Rush. I play this game too much. @ironshield

tVN2ymzeroYxy.gif

Lol Candy Crush! !

You're getting real good at this mate! #itsallintheinterpretation

Thanks! Comes with practise :)

Barney in your mobile #suiteup

This guy has some serious dexterity going on!

 6 years ago (edited) 


Vainglory (Fixed from EDF 4.1 which..is not a phone game (great reading comprehension, self))

Nice, this is really cool :)

Arena-of-Valor-mobile-gaming-GIF-2.gif

 6 years ago (edited) 

1304486454490921132.gif

Fallout Shelter. So addictive!

That was such a good game, sending them out on missions :)

1_XrC6WbeOTZskM4yX5LUMBw.gif

It's like a grim reaper ninja!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Motor racing game wanna my favorite choice

giphy.gif

I really miss playing snake on this kind of old devices :)

This game needs a comeback

It definitely needs!!

The picture of the device on this post is an old one. I enjoy playing snake on the same device...Lols!

i like your contest, resteemed..

Way back from 2012 I guess up to now, I have this game on my mobile and I am now on level 43. :D


Not really sure why this is a thing though...

omgsh, I remember this game

Congratulations @zija2022 you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 5.666 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

This game was so hard back in the day!

pug.gif

Thank you! I am glad you like it and it was a tough game lost a lot of nerve playing it :D

Awesome, something entertaining. Thank you for sharing!

Image result for pinout game gif
pinout is epic and still my #1 time killer when waiting.
:D
soundtrack is badass too!


Gotta admit this is brilliant, ey?

Angry birds YEAH!

good information.love to read it....It helpful for me. I have some steem loan. I really need it. God bless you